My Sister, the Princess

My sister treats this house like it’s a live in hotel or some shit like that. She doesn’t say anything when she leaves the house nor does she say anything when she comes home. No ‘I’m leaving. Bye.’ She just stays in her room the entire time she’s at home, only coming out to for food.

She also never cleans up her mess either. Makes a huge fucking mess in the kitchen and bathroom for me to clean up after – every fucking day.

This is why I refuse to live with her. And when the family moves, she’s gonna have to fucking uproot her whole life here because I am not staying here with her. She treats me like her fucking maid or something.

My Sister, the Princess

Leave a Reply.

