Not an Early Bird

For some reason every time I have to wake up early (like before 6am) or if I got less than 5 hours of sleep, I get really nauseous. I can’t stomach anything besides water. If I even attempt to drink anything else or eat anything, I end up dry heaving and feel like shit the rest of the day. My appetite is also nonexistent too if I haven’t gotten enough sleep. 

Drank an ice cap earlier and now I’m suffering for it. Feel like shit and feel nauseous. Ugh cannot wait for tomorrow. I can finally go home and rest for a few days!

Not an Early Bird

Leave a Reply.

