I Hate People

I feel like some people get a kick out of pissing me off. I tell them to not stand in the back and later they will come and stand near me and watch for my reaction 😒 

I’ve also got a few people who got angry at me because I told them they would have to wait to enter the meeting because they didn’t RSVP or are last minute additions that just show up, hoping to get in. This is what happens when you don’t follow directions. You’re not the king of the world; don’t expect me to give you special treatment just because you fucking drove 15 hours to get here. 

What’s worse is that these are grown adults. I talk to them politely and patiently but they act like I killed their whole family. I can’t with people.

I Hate People

Leave a Reply.

